GENIUS FRUIT LOAF | GLUTEN, WHEAT & DAIRY FREE

IDShot_540x540 (1)

For weeks I’ve been craving fruit loaf, yet when I popped along to the supermarket and saw how expensive a free from version was I decided to try my best to resist the urge. So to my surprise the other day I was in Tesco and saw it had been reduced to 25p – day well and truly made!

This loaf is priced at £2.50 at various supermarkets and I love it! Both the texture and flavour is really great, this definitely isn’t the last time I’ll be buying this fruit loaf!

I’ve only tried it toasted, so if you’ve tried without toasting, please let me & everyone else know what you thought in the comments!

Ingredients: Water, Tapioca Starch, Sultanas (12%), Rice Flour, Potato Starch, Sunflower Oil, Yeast, Raisins (4%), Currants (3.5%), Caster Sugar, Psyllium Husk Powder, Humectant: Glycerol, Stabiliser: Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose, Dried Egg White, Maize Flour, Salt, Cinnamon, Maize Starch, Mixed Spice (Coriander, Cinnamon, Ginger, Nutmeg, Fennel, Clove, Cardamom), Rice Starch, Preservative: Calcium Propionate


Find the product at: Tesco, Asda, Morrisons, Waitrose, Sainsburys, Ocado!

 

Leave a Reply

