Before you judge | My apologies

Hi there and thank you for stopping by!

I created this page to try make my transition to eating gluten and dairy free a little easier, encouraging me to go out and try new things, and subsequently sharing them online to give others examples of the range ofΒ products they can eatΒ so they don’t feel overwhelmed.

Yet it’s been a stressful few months since I started my blog and as much as I’ve been buying the products to write about, the writing hasn’t always occurred or been uploaded.

So I just wanted to say sorry for the poor content, but I’m currently catching up for lost time and drafting them all now, so I’ll have them all with you very soon to hopefully help you out in some way or another.

If you want to see the kind of products I’m buying, pop along to my Instagram for a look on my page and story. Also please let me know any products you love or the kind of things you’d like me to talk about!

I look forward to sharing everything with you soon.

Hope you have a fabulous day! x

Leave a Reply

